Skip to main content
Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce

Presenting Sponsors

Chamber Awards & Board Installation

July 25, 2024
Caloosa Sound Convention Center

The Chamber Awards & Board Installation is an annual event recognizing corporate and individual members for their outstanding contributions to the Chamber and the greater community. The evening’s program includes board installation, an awards ceremony, and more!

Attend the 2024 Chamber Awards

Join us for the 2024 Chamber Awards & Board Installation on Thursday, July 25. This memorable evening, held at Caloosa Sound Convention Center in Downtown Fort Myers, will bring together distinguished business leaders, and professionals across many industries, as well as city and county leadership, in a fun, unforgettable tribute to excellence!

2024 Chamber Board Installation · Awards Ceremony · Cash Bar Reception · Gourmet Dinner · Cocktail Attire

2024 Chamber Award Finalists

The 2024 Chamber Awards will be presented to individuals and businesses for outstanding achievements and community impact.

Small Business of the Year

  • Face It Botox Bar- Aesthetic, Laser & Wellness
  • Global Strategies LLC
  • Tech In a Flash Computer Services

Large Business of the Year

  • Drake Ready Mix
  • Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt P.A.
  • Scotlynn

Community Impact Award

  • Dr. Nadine “Deanie” Singh, Premier Mobile Health Services
  • Roz Barminski, Hope Clubhouse
  • Stefanie Ink Edwards, Community Cooperative

Sponsored by Priority Marketing

Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Janelle Miley, Global Strategies LLC
  • Matthew Rebstock, Tech in a Flash Computer Services
  • Ryan Carter, Scotlynn

Sponsored by City of Fort Myers

Non-Profit Excellence Award

  • Boys & Girls Club of Lee County
  • Gulf Coast Humane Society
  • Harry Chapin Food Bank of Southwest Florida

Young Professional of the Year

  • Kelly Thawley, Florida Southwestern
  • Meagan Baskin, Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Melissa Mitchell, Priority Marketing

Sponsored by Florida Gulf Coast University

2024 APEX Award Finalists

The APEX Award, organized by the Chamber’s Women in Business Committee, recognizes local women with exceptional reputations for community impact, philanthropy, and leadership. The APEX Award recipient will be announced on July 25th at the 2024 Chamber Awards. This year the APEX award is presented by Sanibel Captiva Community Bank. Learn more about our fantastic finalists:

Debra Mathinos, The Heights Foundation/ The Heights Center

Dr. Sandra Pavelka, Florida Gulf Coast University

Jeannine Joy, United Way of Lee, Hendry and Glades

Our 2023 Award Winners

Our Sponsors

We are grateful to our sponsors for making this event possible.
Learn more about the available sponsorship opportunities.