The Education Chamber

New Visitor? / Register Here

Members / Login Now

Home   >   About Us   >   Our Chamber

The Greater Fort Myers Chamber Of Commerce

The Greater Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce, Inc. is a business organization of professionals who support and promote a progressive, sustainable community.

Our Board Of Directors

Terri Crawford, Lee County Library System


Dan Adams, Stevens Construction

First Vice President

Joe Mitchell, Pool Pros Inc.

Second Vice President

Stuart Williams, Enterprise Leasing


Colleen DePasquale

Executive Director

Dean Piccirillo, HBKS Wealth Advisors

Immediate Past President



Dan Baggot Southwest Florida Distributing, Pubishing & Mailing

Bryan Blackwell Molloy and DeHaan-Garland, a Practice of Ameriprise Financial

Mark Blust Prawnbroker Restaurant Group

Jeff Brown Synovus

Skip Camp  Camp Rigby Roofing Sheetmetal, Inc

Michael L. Cannington Bowling Management Associate, Inc.

Heather Chouinard IBERIABANK

Melissa Cofta Priority Marketing

Christin Collins Lee Memorial Health System Foundation

David Douglas David Douglas Assoc., Inc.

Cynthia Duff CopyLady, Inc.

Cynthia Gallagher Breeze Newspaper

Phillip Gaylor Lott & Gaylor

Lee Golden Sanibel Captiva Community Bank

John Greene Six Bends Harley – Davidson

Kelsey Griffin Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company P.A.

Randall Henderson Jr. Corbin Henderson Company

Jay Johnson Bubba’s Roadhouse

Cheryl F. Komnick Caloosa Tent & Rental

Jim Larkin Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at The Bell Tower Shops

Bryon McCartney Brilliant Lens

Kim McCartney Comcast

Jeff Mielke Lee County Sports Development

Mark Morris VIP Realty – Commercial

John Naylor South Beach Tanning Company

Keith Ruebeling Larue Pest Management, Inc.

Connie Ramos-Williams CONRIC PR & Marketing

Ilene Safron-Whitesman Main Sail Video Productions, Inc.

Angela Schivinski Florida Weekly

Christopher Spiro Spiro & Associates

Doug Stevens Stewart Title

Brent Stokes Stokes Marine, Inc.

Mark Weber Minnesota Twins

Michelle Whitlock Seista Pebble



Chamber Staff

Colleen DePasquale

Executive Director
(239) 332-2930 Ext. 210

Erika Hilliard

Director of Operations
(239) 332-2930 Ext. 217

Tracy Siekmann

Director of Member Concierge Services
(239) 332-2930 Ext. 211

Landen Drake

Special Programs and Event Coordinator
(239) 332-2930 Ext.

Cheryl Nelson

Information Specialist
(239) 332-2930 Ext. 219

Tammy Bennett

Information Specialist
(239) 332-2930 Ext. 214